Louisville releases 2017 football schedule


The 2017 football schedule for the Louisville Cardinals has been announced, and it includes six home games. The Clemson Tigers come to town on September 16th. Here is the full schedule.

Saturday Sept. 2 vs. Purdue
(Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis)
Saturday Sept. 9 at North Carolina *
Saturday Sept. 16 CLEMSON *
Saturday Sept. 23 KENT STATE
Saturday Sept. 30 MURRAY STATE
Thursday Oct. 5 at NC State *
Saturday Oct. 14 BOSTON COLLEGE *
Saturday Oct. 21 at Florida State *
Saturday Oct. 28 at Wake Forest *
Saturday Nov. 11 VIRGINIA *
Saturday Nov. 18 SYRACUSE *
Saturday Nov. 25 at Kentucky

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s